Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„luxuryXlady“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
luxuryXlady (38)
Write message
„luxuryXlady“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Hi! welcome  in my  room :) foot  fetish  ,  boots,  leather, heels,  stockings  and  pantyhose, strap on , role  play, different  lingerie  and  uniforms:)) lets  make  fun:))
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 10''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: shoulder-length
Figure: Standard figure
Appearance: classic
Eye color: Blue
ZIP: RU-1xxxx
Country: Russian Federation
Age: 39 years
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Straight
Weight: 163 lbs
Cup size: D
Pubic Hair: Bikini Cut (triangle)
Job: travel agent
I am: single
I´m looking for: a man
for: we will see
Smoker: yes
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: honest, faithful, educated, sophisticated, friendly, bitchy, picky, funny, romantic, spontaneous, keen to experiment, adventurous, passionate
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about luxuryXlady, you need to log in.
My hobbies: I like funny talk , dirty talk, I like traveling and meet new people and new culture , like taste different food and make know world better)))
My timetable: I am 4 times in week here ) Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday) see ya
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
What do I show in front of the cam? lingerie, lacquer / leather, close-ups, toys, sm-accessories, I dictate...
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: domina
Practices: foot fetish, nylons, shoe erotic, role playing, crushing, Facesitting, humiliations, Boots, BDSM, Moneyslavery, Humiliation, Balloons, cum games, Underwear
Toys: Strap-On, collar, handcuffs, gloves, Boots, Oil/gel, whip, tape
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: I love bdsm games FOOT FETISH STOCKINGS CBT CEI SPH JOI STRAP ON GAMES ROLE PLAY FINDOM teamviewer
Taboos: poo
my favourite sport tennis, billiard, i like watch football , hockey
my favourite dish sea food , pasta with sea food , paellia
my favourite sex position missionary , doggy and be side
my favourite music pop . pop rock , commercial
I would love to live in this city Roma
If I´m momentarily not online, then... care of my kid, go to fitness, cinema and I love traveling , Know new people, new culture)) new food!!!
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent
to

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?

()

A new welcome email has been sent.

()

Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 | support@visit-x.net